How does EmailAnalytics handle deleted emails?

You are here:

If you delete an email after it’s been received, then we still display it in your stats as a “received” email. However, in the “Label Breakdown” table, we show that it has been moved out of the Inbox and into the “Trash” folder.

If you “permanently delete” the email from your trash folder, then we remove it entirely from our database, and it will no longer display in your stats.

Table of Contents