What happens to deleted emails?

You are here:

If an email is deleted, then we display it in the “Trash” label in the “Label Breakdown” table.

If an email is then permanently deleted (ie, “Delete forever”), we remove it entirely from EmailAnalytics databases and the user interface. It’s as though the email never existed.

Table of Contents